Things To Do Around Shipley During September 2018

Ah… September!  We never quite forget that new stationary, new shoes feeling of going back to school.  Kicking up leaves and collecting conkers, as the nights draw in. There’s still plenty of fun to be had though. Here is the Shipley Mums round-up of events and things to do around Shipley during September.

(F) = Free activity/Free entry

*Please click on the links for further information, and do check that events are running before you set off.*

Things To Do Around Shipley During September

 

Saturday 1 September & Sunday 2 September 2018

 

Monday 3 September – Friday 7 September 2018

 

Saturday 8 September & Sunday 9 September 2018

 

Monday 10 September – Friday 14 September 2018

 

Saturday 15 September & Sunday 16 September 2018

 

Monday 17 September – Friday 21 September 2018

 

Saturday 22 September & Sunday 23 September 2018

 

Monday 24 September – Friday 28 September 2018

 

Saturday 29 September & Sunday 30 September 2018

 

Exhibitions & Recurring Events

 

Remember to check back regularly for updates and new thing to do around Shipley during September.

If you’ve found this list useful, please share the love on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram (just click the symbols below).

Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.