Things To Do Around Shipley During October 2018

October is my favourite month of the year. Autumn is in full swing – golden leaves, darker evenings, crisp and blustery days. It just makes you want to wrap up warm and end each day with hot chocolate.  Here is the Shipley Mums round-up of events and things to do around Shipley during October.

(F) = Free activity/Free entry

*Please click on the links for further information, and do check that events are running before you set off.*

things to do around shipley during october

 

Exhibitions & Recurring Events (inc. Half Term Events)

 

Monday 1 October – Friday 5 October 2018

 

Saturday 6 October & Sunday 7 October 2018

 

Monday 8 October – Friday 12 October 2018

 

Saturday 13 October & Sunday 14 October 2018

 

Monday 15 October – Friday 19 October 2018

 

Saturday 20 October & Sunday 21 October 2018

 

Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

 

Saturday 27 October & Sunday 28 October 2018

 

Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November 2018

 

Remember to check back regularly for updates and new things to do around Shipley during October.

If you’ve found this list useful, please share the love on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram (just click the symbols below).

Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.