June 2018: What’s On

Below you will find details of family-friendly activities and events taking place in and around Shipley during June 2018.

(F) = Free activity/Free entry

Please click on the links for further information, and do check that events are running before you set off.

 

June 2018 What's On

 

Friday 1 June – Sunday 3 June 2018

 

Monday 4 June – Friday 8 June 2018

 

Saturday 9 June & Sunday 10 June 2018

 

Monday 11 June – Friday 15 June 2018

 

Saturday 16 June & Sunday 17 June 2018

 

Monday 18 June – Friday 22 June 2018

 

Saturday 23 June & Sunday 24 June 2018

 

Monday 25 June – Friday 29 June 2018

 

Saturday 30 June & Sunday 1 July 2018

Exhibitions

 

Remember to check back regularly for updates and additions, and please feel free to share on your social media.

Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.