May 2018: What’s On

Below you will find details of family-friendly activities and events taking place in and around Shipley during May 2018.

Please click on the links for further information, and do check that events are running before you set off.

 

May 2018 What's On

 

Tuesday 1 May – Friday 4 May 2018

 

Bank Holiday Weekend: Saturday 5 May – Monday 7 May 2018

 

Tuesday 8 May – Friday 11 May 2018

 

Saturday 12 May & Sunday 13 May 2018

 

Monday 14 May – Friday 18 May 2018

 

Saturday 19 May & Sunday 20 May 2018

 

Monday 21 May – Friday 25 May 2018

 

Bank Holiday Weekend: Saturday 26 May – Monday 28 May 2018

 

Tuesday 29 May – Thursday 31 May 2018

 

Remember to check back regularly for updates and additions, and please feel free to share on your social media.

Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.